Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Wed, Nov 2
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Thu, Nov 3
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 7
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Thu, Nov 10
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Wed, Nov 16
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Thu, Nov 17
Free Vaccination Clinic
-
First Creek Middle School, 1801 E 56th Street, Tacoma
SAMI/SOTA/IDEA Information Night
VIRTUAL EVENT
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
  • IDEA College & Career Calendar
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session