Calendar & News

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
College Tours for Families - PLU
-
Pacific Lutheran University
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
School Board Meeting
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), 6501 N. 23rd St. in Tacoma
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
College Tours for Families - Evergreen College
-
Evergreen College Tacoma
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Indian Education Graduation
-
Madison Early Learning Center
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), 6501 N. 23rd St. in Tacoma
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District- Posts to ALL calendars
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • IDEA College & Career Calendar
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session