Contact

Main Office

253-571-2555

Directions

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.
Name Department Phone Role Email
Colleen Vick Admin (253) 571-2555 Office Manager cvick@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kainoa Higgins Admin (253) 571-2573 Co-Director khiggin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Zach Varnell Admin (253) 571-2561 Co-Director zvarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Andrew DeGoade Design   Illustration  avanlie1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Han-Yin Hsu Design   Design hhsu@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US
Samuel Jhon Design   Electronic Music samueljhon253@gmail.com
Blake Hansen Engineering   Engineering bhansen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dave Cutter Engineering   Engineering Program Manager dcutter@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Doss Bradford Engineering   Computer Science and Engineering dbradfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jason Bommer Engineering Community Partner Ansys, Inc.  Jason.bommer@ansys.com
Jennifer Boutell Engineering   Computer Science jboutel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Johnny Devine Engineering   Engineering  jdevin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Ken Luthy Engineering   Robotics kwluthy@gmail.com
Kelilah Anders Foreign Language   French kanders6@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Ashley Miraflor Foreign Language,
Humanities
  English/Spanish amirafl@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Amy Alwert Humanities   Humanities aalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Benjamin Warner Humanities   Humanities bwarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dave Mylet Humanities   Humanities dmylet@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Melissa Moffett Humanities   Humanities mmoffet@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dion Schell Humanities   History dschell@gradtechs.com
Kevin Heinrich Math   Math kheinri@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US
Mari Thiersch Math   Math mthiers@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US
Peter Rutter Math   Math and Circuit Design prutter@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Chris Ford Physical Education   Fencing ezra1daddy@yahoo.com
TeAire Bell Physical Education   Fitness save1change1@gmail.com
Kaitlin Gardiner Science   Biochem kgardin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lauren Anderson Science   Biochem and Apiary landers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Linnea Bostrom Science   Physics and Chemistry lbostro1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Brady Bekker Student Services   Next Move and TIME bbekker@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Clarissa Honeck Student Services   Special Education choneck@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jaleesa Trapp Student Services   Propel STEM Camp jtrapp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Joyce Ells Student Services   Nurse jells@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kissy Rose Student Services   School Psychologist krose@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lawrence Bennett Student Services   Campus Security lbennet2@tacoma.kl12.wa.us
Linda Seferian Student Services   Social Worker lseferi@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Rachel Skye Student Services   Special Education rskye@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Terrell Hawkins Student Services   Student Services and TIME thawkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Erica Henson Student Services      
Jared Rogers Admin     jogers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us