Contact

Name Department Staffing Phone Role Email
Colleen Vick Admin Full Time (253) 571-2555 Office Manager cvick@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kainoa Higgins Admin Full Time (253) 571-2573 Co-Director khiggin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Zach Varnell Admin Full Time (253) 571-2561 Co-Director zvarnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Andrew DeGoade Design Adjunct   Illustration  avanlie1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Han-Yin Hsu Design Full Time   Design hhsu@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US
Samuel Jhon Design Adjunct   Electronic Music samueljhon253@gmail.com
Blake Hansen Engineering Full Time   Engineering bhansen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dave Cutter Engineering Adjunct   Engineering Program Manager dcutter@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Doss Bradford Engineering Full Time   Computer Science and Engineering dbradfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jason Bommer Engineering Community Partner Ansys, Inc.  Jason.bommer@ansys.com
Jennifer Boutell Engineering Full Time   Computer Science jboutel@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Johnny Devine Engineering Full Time   Engineering  jdevin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Ken Luthy Engineering Adjunct   Robotics kwluthy@gmail.com
Kelilah Anders Foreign Language Full Time   French kanders6@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Ashley Miraflor Foreign Language,
Humanities
Full Time   English/Spanish amirafl@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Amy Alwert Humanities Full Time   Humanities aalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Benjamin Warner Humanities Full Time   Humanities bwarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dave Mylet Humanities Full Time   Humanities dmylet@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Melissa Moffett Humanities Full Time   Humanities mmoffet@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dion Schell Humanities Adjunct   History dschell@gradtechs.com
Kevin Heinrich Math Full Time   Math kheinri@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US
Mari Thiersch Math Full Time   Math mthiers@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US
Peter Rutter Math Full Time   Math and Circuit Design prutter@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Chris Ford Physical Education Adjunct   Fencing ezra1daddy@yahoo.com
TeAire Bell Physical Education Adjunct   Fitness save1change1@gmail.com
Kaitlin Gardiner Science Full Time   Biochem kgardin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lauren Anderson Science Full Time   Biochem and Apiary landers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Linnea Bostrom Science Full Time   Physics and Chemistry lbostro1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Brady Bekker Student Services Part Time   Next Move and TIME bbekker@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Clarissa Honeck Student Services Full Time   Special Education choneck@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Jaleesa Trapp Student Services Adjunct   Propel STEM Camp jtrapp1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Joyce Ells Student Services Part Time   Nurse jells@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Kissy Rose Student Services Part Time   School Psychologist krose@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lawrence Bennett Student Services Full Time   Campus Security lbennet2@tacoma.kl12.wa.us
Linda Seferian Student Services Full Time   Social Worker lseferi@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Rachel Skye Student Services Full Time   Special Education rskye@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Terrell Hawkins Student Services Full Time   Student Services and TIME thawkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Erica Henson Student Services Full Time      
Jared Rogers Admin Full Time     jogers1@tacoma.k12.wa.us